Good Luck to our gymnasts, coaches and officials at Canadian Championships this week in Montreal.
The competition will be live streamed:

The team is as follows:

National Open
Davey Boschmann Wpg. Gym
Paul Eros Fantastic
Sam Wenham Fantastic
Qayum Hassani Fantastic
Mac Neumann Wpg. Gym
JO 9 2004-2006
Brooklyn Nylen Eagles
Ryleigh Adams Panthers
Breanna Roussin Springers
Reese Forster Fantastic
Lauriz Ponce Panthers
Katherine Bayer-Cheung Fantastic
JO 10 2001
Jamie Wakin Springers
Alia Ross Fantastic
April Demeule Panthers
Melissa Stampe Fantastic
Stephanie Clarkson Springers
JO 10 2002-2003
Jordyn Galloway Springers
Alexis Gillespie Panthers
HP Novice
Okeri Katijarvi Brandon Eagles
HP Junior
Quinn Skrupa Brandon Eagles
HP Senior
Isabela Onyshko Brandon Eagles
Coaches Alex Empey Brandon Eagles
Lorie Henderson Brandon Eagles
Joe Stouffer Brandon Eagles
Brenda Heard Fantastic
Sandy Ross Fantastic
Colin James Springers
Sarah Flett Springers
Helene Desmarais Panthers
Robert Persechino Panthers
Arkadiy Isakov Wpg. Gym
Chef Lawrence Oystryk
Judges Alana Charles
Amanda McCormick
Rachel Reynolds
Wendy Smith
Lynn Smith GCG